1

(2 replies, posted in Diagram Designer Support)

Yes, it does. Or, better, I didn't note if there is a particular sequence of operations that does that.
I give you an example: I move an object, then I delete a connection and in the end I press Ctrl+Z once. The system restores the connection and puts the object at the starting point. If I repeat the sequence above, there is a good probability that the system works well simply by restoring the connection.
I'm using the version 1.21.2 of DD.

2

(2 replies, posted in Diagram Designer Support)

Sometimes, when I use the UNDO function pressing Ctrl+Z once, the system deletes the last two o three operations instead of deleting only the last one. I think this is a bug. hmm